Federal Public Defender's Office, Eastern District of Louisiana

CJA Secure | BLOG | Requests
subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

Office Information

small logo

Mail
Federal Public Defender
Eastern District of Louisiana
500 Poydras Street, Suite 318
Hale Boggs Federal Building
New Orleans, LA  70130
Office Hours 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Phone: 504-589-7930; 800-296-4046
Fax: 504-589-2556

Public Defenders
Claude J. Kelly, FPD (Claude_Kelly@fd.org)
George Chaney, AFPD (George_Chaney@fd.org)
Valerie Jusselin, AFPD (Valerie_Jusselin@fd.org)
Samuel Scillitani, AFPD (Samuel_J_Scillitani@fd.org)
Gary Schwabe, AFPD (Gary_Schwabe@fd.org)
Jordan Siverd, AFPD (Jordan_Siverd@fd.org)


LAE District Map


Support Staff
Katherine Carter (Katie_Carter@fd.org)
Heather Davis (Heather_Davis@fd.org)
Barbara Daigle (Barbara_Daigle@fd.org)
Lamont Lewis (Lamont_Lewis@fd.org)
Patricia Matherne (Patricia_Matherne@fd.org)
Brandie Punch (Brandie_Punch@fd.org)
Donna Taylor (Donna_Taylor@fd.org)

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2008 Federal Public Defenders, Eastern District of Louisiana